Live In The Moment, is it that Easy

Today I suffer from Insomnia; I opened my laptop and this idea came to my mind “Live in the Moment, is it that Easy”

How can you balance of the stress life, doing your best , and live in the moment

I searched in GoodReads site, and found four pages of quotes about live in moment like

  • “Realize deeply that the present moment is all you have. Make the NOW the primary focus of your life.” Eckhart Tolle, The Power of Now: A Guide to Spiritual Enlightenment
  • “Why not just live in the moment, especially if it has a good beat?”
    ― Goldie Hawn
  • “Life is a preparation for the future; and the best preparation for the future is to live as if there were none.”
    ― Albert Einstein

And my question is how can you apply that practically, am serious how, I cannot find the answer , and this stress me

Imagine poor person, has sick child, and blind woman (I say the extreme to make my idea clear ) how can U apply the above quote ?!!! Tell me

It’s not an argue , it’s a deep question , Can anyone help me ?!! share with me your idea, experience

Have a nice Day

Ali

Leave a Reply

