Disappointment

When you fail to show your love, care respect to your family

When you fail to be yourself, am not sure is it the time to go, any suggestions?!

If you watched Unleashed, I enslaved by my family, others thoughts. It’s painful to be something else except yourself, I do my best to live in peace, and harmony with myself and others, but am surrounded by people bring the Damon out of you.

I prevent the hell out of me, I don’t want to harm anybody. But they push. I tasted love and I discovered inner beauty and love. So I cannot harm, fight. Am not weak but I hold destructive energy that I don’t want to harm anybody. This time am so frustrated, angry, and disappointed

Leave a Reply

