Inner Discovery

“Beauty is not in the face; beauty is a light in the heart.” Khalil Gibran

did you have the chance to discover your inner beauty , enjoy the true you

me too after 20 years I discovered that I was a mirror to people thoughts , believes

the Journey of inner discovery , and being myself totally occupy me . each wall I remove I discover a new one prevent me from sensing and enjoying my inner beauty and peace

I know the road is tough and long . but the inner beauty is worth a try

may be we cannot follow this quote

“Sometimes you need a thick curtain around you to make a journey within you! You will not see anyone and no one will see you and then you are with yourself ready to start an inner journey!”
― Mehmet Murat ildan , but again be yourself and enjoy your strength

today I wish and pray for everyone starting with myself to reach the inner Harmony and beauty

One thought on “Inner Discovery

Leave a Reply

